Jagdgesellschaften

Amden-Kapf / Amden
Thoma Stefan
Hofstettenstr. 20, 8873 Amden
stthoma@bluewin.ch
079 683 31 04

Gulmen / Amden
Keller Walter
Büel, 9650 Nesslau
walter.keller@horben-garage.ch
079 355 96 77

Mattstock / Amden
Gmür Josef
Hänslistrasse 5, 8873 Amden
josefgmuer@bluewin.ch
079 731 77 49

Benken
Blum Paul
Floraweg 1, 8865 Bilten
paulblum@bluewin.ch
079 693 84 62

Ernetschwil
Schmid Conny
Käsernhoschet 8, 8865 Bilten
conny.schmid1@bluewin.ch
079 417 81 28

Eschenbach
Bollhalder Andreas
Mythenstr. 5, 8733 Eschenbach
bolli.andy@bluewin.ch
079 468 08 58

Goldingen
Müller Ulrich
Lindenstr. 4, 8638 Goldingen
ulrich.mueller@helvetia.ch
079 283 38 57

Gommiswald
Kaufmann Heinz
Rickenstrasse 127, 8738 Uetliburg
heka@fenster-schraner.ch
079 880 48 58

Jona
Köpfli Othmar
Unt. Langrütistr. 12, 8645 Jona
o.koepfli@gmx.ch
079 718 42 78

Kaltbrunn
Brunner Peter
Rautistrasse, 8722 Kaltbrunn
p.brunner@ernidruck.ch
079 756 41 78

Rieden
Eichmann Albin
Salenstrasse 17, 8739 Rieden
albin.eichmann@bluewin.ch
079 456 71 28

Gasterholz / Schänis
Bernet Max
Schönenbergerstr. 9, 8726 Ricken
max57@maxbernet.ch
079 300 43 23

Rütiberg Speer / Schänis
Pool Romano
Niederwiesstr. 1a, 8730 Uznach
romano.pool@hotmail.com
079 329 49 20

Schäniserberg / Schänis
Kaufmann René
Rickenstrasse 125, 8738 Uetliburg
rene.kaufmann@mail.ch
079 401 59 79

Schmerikon
vakant
8716 Schmerikon

St. Gallenkappel
Paganin Benjamin
Mythenstr. 3, 8733 Eschenbach
jagdgesellschaft@solnet.ch
079 461 35 50

Uznach
Marty René
Mürtschenstr. 7, 8730 Uznach
r.marty@martygmbh.ch
079 420 52 30

Weesen
Hämmerli Peter
Moosstrasse 41, 8872 Weesen
plhaemmerli@bluewin.ch
079 885 10 65

KONTAKT

Jägerverein See und Gaster
c/o Präsidentin Conny Schmid, Käsernhoschet 8, 8865 Bilten     
Tel. +41 55 615 26 93, Mobile +41 79 417 81 28
E-Mail: conny.schmid1@bluewin.ch